Skip to topic | Skip to bottom
Home
Linfo
Linfo.PropositionDeTESouhaitsEtAffectationsr1.50 - 10 Feb 2006 - 11:40 - JulienSautreautopic end

Start of topic | Skip to actions

Liste des sujets :

Id Sujet Encadrant Enoncés des sujets
1 Richard Grin : grin@uniceNoSpaM.fr grin
2 Jean Marie Munier : Jean-Marie.Munier@uniceNoSpaM.fr munier
3 Serge Miranda : serge.miranda@uniceNoSpaM.fr miranda_2006
4 Pierre Crescenzo : Pierre.Crescenzo@uniceNoSpaM.fr crescenzo_2006
5 Olivier Lecarme : ol@uniceNoSpaM.fr lecarme_2006
6 Gilles Menez : menez@uniceNoSpaM.fr menez_2006
7 Carine Fédèle : Carine.Fedele@uniceNoSpaM.fr carine_2006
8 Philippe Audebaud : Philippe.Audebaud@sophia.inriaNoSpaM.fr et F.Mallet audebaud_2006
9 Joao Rendas : rendas@i3s.uniceNoSpaM.fr et G.Menez rendas_2006
10 Siemens VDO (Sophia Antipolis) / G.Menez siemens_2006

Souhaits

Groupe Participants Choix 1 Choix 2 Affectation => OK
1 FrayAurelien/JpRichelmi/RichterXavier 5a 2b 5.1
2 MartinJonathan/LejeuneM/RodriguezLaurent 4.7   4.7
3 BosquetSylvain/FerryNicolas/z 3.2 7.1 3.2
4 ScheefeJ/FradjJ/MartinGregory 5.3 1.2 5.3
5 PascalTonin/BancheriOlivier/AberkaneMagid 4.2 7.2 4.2
6 QuemmeraisEmmanuel/DemollienAlex/z 7.1 7.2 7.1
7 JonathanAnselem/AurelineQuatrehomme/AminiRaouf 4.4 7.2 4.4
8 LaffailleChristophe/SohierJeremy/Z 6a 5a 6.1
9 OuldmohamedelhadramiElHadj/BoShen/z 2.2 3.2 2.2
10 SayedHassanMohamed/ImbsDamien/z 6.4 7.2 6.4
11 CahierLouisKenzo/LimAngelica/AlexandreHubert 9 6.4 9
12 SahloulSahbi/y/z 6.2 1.1 6.2
13 BrillaultPhilippe/JulienSautreau/z 10 6.6 10
14 HarinkouckJulien/DiletFabien/HeraudSylvain 9 6.4 9
15 AcherMathieu/BouhassMohamed/z 1a 6d 1.1
16 DelaireJonathan/PlancadeOlivier/RosanoAlexandre 9 6.3 9
17 BadkoubeBadi/ChattiFoued/FidanAyhan 2.b 2.a 2.2
18 AknoucheLyes/VergoniChristophe/Z 6.5 9 6.5
19 Casanova/Chiucchini/Lengelle 3.1 8.2 3.1
20 LuongTheVan/MarillGuillaume/CostanzoAndrea 4.8 4.7 4.8

-- MenezGilles - 10 Jan 2006
to top


You are here: Linfo > PropositionDeTESouhaitsEtAffectations

to top

Copyright © 1999-2017 by the contributing authors. All material on this collaboration platform is the property of the contributing authors.
Ideas, requests, problems regarding WIKIDeptinfo? Send feedback