Skip to topic | Skip to bottom
Home
Linfo
Linfo.PropositionDeTESouhaitsEtAffectationsr1.52 - 13 Feb 2006 - 15:53 - MenezGillestopic end

Start of topic | Skip to actions

Liste des sujets :

Id Sujet Encadrant Enoncés des sujets
1 Richard Grin : grin@uniceNoSpaM.fr grin
2 Jean Marie Munier : Jean-Marie.Munier@uniceNoSpaM.fr munier
3 Serge Miranda : serge.miranda@uniceNoSpaM.fr miranda_2006
4 Pierre Crescenzo : Pierre.Crescenzo@uniceNoSpaM.fr crescenzo_2006
5 Olivier Lecarme : ol@uniceNoSpaM.fr lecarme_2006
6 Gilles Menez : menez@uniceNoSpaM.fr menez_2006
7 Carine Fédèle : Carine.Fedele@uniceNoSpaM.fr carine_2006
8 Philippe Audebaud : Philippe.Audebaud@sophia.inriaNoSpaM.fr et F.Mallet audebaud_2006
9 Joao Rendas : rendas@i3s.uniceNoSpaM.fr et L.Amate rendas_2006
10 Siemens VDO (Sophia Antipolis) / G.Menez siemens_2006

Souhaits

Groupe Participants Choix 1 Choix 2 Affectation => OK
1 Fray Aurelien/Jp Richelmi/Richter Xavier 5a 2b 5.1
2 Martin Jonathan/Lejeune M/Rodriguez Laurent 4.7   4.7
3 Bosquet Sylvain/Ferry Nicolas 3.2 7.1 3.2
4 ScheefeJ/FradjJ/Martin Gregory 5.3 1.2 5.3
5 Pascal Tonin/Bancheri Olivier/Aberkane Magid 4.2 7.2 4.2
6 Quemmerais Emmanuel/Demollien Alex 7.1 7.2 7.1
7 Jonathan Anselem/Aureline Quatrehomme/Amini Raouf 4.4 7.2 4.4
8 Laffaille Christophe/Sohier Jeremy 6a 5a 6.1
9 Ouldmohamed elhadrami elHadj /Bo Shen/shambayatishabnam 2.2 3.2 2.2
10 Sayed Hassan Mohamed /Imbs Damien 6.4 7.2 6.4
11 Cahier Louis Kenzo /Lim Angelica/Alexandre Hubert 9 6.4 9
12 Sahloul Sahbi 6.2 1.1 6.2
13 Brillault Philippe/JulienSautreau/z 10 6.6 10
14 Harinkouck Julien/DiletFabien/HeraudSylvain 9 6.4 9
15 Acher Mathieu/BouhassMohamed/Benmati Nacime 1a 6d 1.1
16 Delaire Jonathan/Plancade Olivier/Rosano Alexandre 9 6.3 9
17 Badkoube Badi/Chatti Foued/FidanAyhan 2.b 2.a 2.2
18 Aknouche Lyes/Vergoni Christophe 6.5 9 6.5
19 Casanova/Chiucchini/Lengelle 3.1 8.2 3.1
20 Luong The Van/Marill Guillaume/Costanzo Andrea 4.8 4.7 4.8

-- MenezGilles - 10 Jan 2006
to top


You are here: Linfo > PropositionDeTESouhaitsEtAffectations

to top

Copyright © 1999-2017 by the contributing authors. All material on this collaboration platform is the property of the contributing authors.
Ideas, requests, problems regarding WIKIDeptinfo? Send feedback